NRAO Staff Personal Home Pages

The following are Personal pages created by individual staff members at NRAO. They do not necessarily represent the views or policies of either NRAO or Associated Universities. However, they may contain useful information or resources that would be of interest to other NRAO staff members and the general public. Please direct comments, etc. to the individual authors, and not to the webmaster.

NOTE: Some staff members may have home pages at more than one site.

EMAIL NOTE: The email addresses below are provided here on condition: that you do NOT abuse them, and that you not send them or cause to have sent to them, unsolicited commercial email, bulk or otherwise.


See also The ESO E-mail gateway for a general way of finding out the address of someone in Astronomy world-wide.


This file was automatically generated on Thu Feb 22 06:04:04 2018

(Information about cv may be missing)


WhoSiteE-Mail
@nrao.edu
Phone
Sylas Ashton aoc sashton +1 575-835-7165
Dana Balser gb dbalser +1 434-296-0242
Tim Bastian aoc tbastian +1 434-296-0348
Hichem Ben Frej aoc hbenfrej +1 575-835-7292
John Benson aoc jbenson +1 575-835-7399
Sanjay Bhatnagar aoc sbhatnag +1 575-835-7376
Jim Braatz gb jbraatz +1 434-296-0251
Joe Brandt gb jbrandt +1 304-456-2210
Walter Brisken aoc wbrisken +1 575-835-7133
Crystal Brogan aoc cbrogan +1 434-296-0260
Bryan Butler aoc bbutler +1 575-835-7261
Chris Carilli aoc ccarilli +1 575-835-7306
Claire Chandler aoc cchandle +1 575-835-7365
Barry Clark aoc bclark +1 575-835-7268
Chris Clark gb cclark +1 304-456-2802
Mark Claussen aoc mclausse +1 575-835-7284
William D. Colburn aoc wcolburn +1 575-835-7281
Ramon Creager gb rcreager +1 304-456-2226
Jared Anand Crossley aoc jcrossle +1 434-296-0212
Paul Demorest aoc pdemores +1 575-835-7248
Vivek Dhawan aoc vdhawan +1 575-835-7378
Dennis Egan gb degan +1 304-456-2261
Jean Eilek aoc jeilek +1 575-835-7393
Richard Falardeau aoc rfalarde +1 575-835-7124
Dave Finley aoc dfinley +1 575-835-7302
Dale Frail aoc dfrail +1 575-835-7338
David Frayer gb dfrayer +1 304-456-2223
Frank Ghigo gb fghigo +1 304-456-2208
Adam Ginsburg aoc aginsbur +1 575-835-7334
Marie Glendenning aoc mglenden +1 575-835-7229
Kumar Golap aoc kgolap +1 575-835-7389
Eric Greisen aoc egreisen +1 575-835-7236
Tim Hankins aoc thankins +1 575-835-7326
Sue Heatherly gb sheather +1 304-456-2209
Rafael Hiriart aoc rhiriart +1 575-835-7387
Preshanth Jagannathan aoc pjaganna +1 575-835-7497
Phil Jewell gb pjewell +1 434-296-0330
Phil Jewell aoc pjewell +1 434-296-0330
Amanda Kepley gb akepley +1 434-296-0383
Amy Kimball aoc akimball +1 575-835-7156
Wayne Koski aoc wkoski +1 575-835-7208
Chris Langley aoc clangley +1 575-835-7322
Natalia Lewandowska gb nlewando +1 304-456-2381
Allen Lewis aoc alewis +1 575-835-7309
Rick Lively aoc rlively +1 575-835-7422
Jay Lockman gb jlockman +1 304-456-2302
Jeff Long aoc jlong +1 575-835-7437
Ryan Lynch gb rlynch +1 304-456-2357
Daniel Lyons aoc dlyons +1 575-835-7245
Ron Maddalena gb rmaddale +1 304-456-2207
Paul Marganian gb pmargani +1 304-456-2202
Ralph Marson aoc rmarson +1 575-835-7259
Brian Mason gb bmason +1 434-244-6831
Drew Medlin aoc dmedlin +1 575-835-7108
Heidi Medlin aoc hmedlin +1 575-835-7450
Ruth Milner aoc rmilner +1 575-835-7224
Toney Minter gb tminter +1 304-456-2275
Amy Mioduszewski aoc amiodusz +1 575-835-7263
George Moellenbrock aoc gmoellen +1 575-835-7406
Emmanuel Momjian aoc emomjian +1 575-835-7452
Kunal Mooley aoc kmooley +1 575-835-7095
Charlie Myers gb cmyers +1 304-456-2221
Steven Myers aoc smyers +1 575-835-7294
Peter Napier aoc pnapier +1 575-835-7256
Chuck Niday gb cniday +1 304-456-2329
Jim Ogle aoc jogle +1 575-835-7255
Karen O'Neil gb koneil +1 304-456-2130
Juergen Ott aoc jott +1 575-835-7174
Frazer Owen aoc fowen +1 575-835-7304
Paul Padilla aoc ppadilla +1 575-835-7250
Tony Perreault aoc tperreau +1 575-835-7286
Martin Pokorny aoc mpokorny +1 575-835-7282
Betty Ragan aoc bragan +1 575-835-7252
Karyn Roberts aoc kroberts +1 575-835-7483
Rachel Rosen gb rrosen +1 434-296-0244
Bruce Rowen aoc browen +1 575-835-7329
Kevin Ryan aoc kryan +1 575-835-7328
Leonardo Saavedra aoc lsaavedr +1 575-835-7033
Frank Schinzel aoc fschinze +1 575-835-7273
Sue Simkin aoc ssimkin +1 575-835-7375
Lorant Sjouwerman aoc lsjouwer +1 575-835-7332
Anthony Sowinski aoc asowinsk +1 575-835-7251
Judy Stanley aoc jstanley +1 575-835-7243
Guy Stanzione aoc gstanzio +1 575-835-7435
Michael Stennes gb mstennes +1 304-456-2132
Art Symmes gb asymmes +1 434-296-0338
Doug Tody aoc dtody +1 575-835-7111
Takahiro Tsutsumi aoc ttsutsum +1 575-835-7311
Urvashi Rao Venkata aoc rurvashi +1 575-835-7372
Gustaaf Van Moorsel aoc gvanmoor +1 575-835-7396
Craig Walker aoc cwalker +1 575-835-7247
Galen Watts gb gwatts +1 304-456-2134
Mark Whitehead gb mwhitehe +1 304-456-2167
Stephan Witz aoc switz +1 575-835-7335
Al Wootten aoc awootten +1 434-296-0329
Joan Wrobel aoc jwrobel +1 575-835-7392

Facility created by Pat Murphy