NRAO Staff Personal Home Pages

The following are Personal pages created by individual staff members at NRAO. They do not necessarily represent the views or policies of either NRAO or Associated Universities. However, they may contain useful information or resources that would be of interest to other NRAO staff members and the general public. Please direct comments, etc. to the individual authors, and not to the webmaster.

NOTE: Some staff members may have home pages at more than one site.

EMAIL NOTE: The email addresses below are provided here on condition: that you do NOT abuse them, and that you not send them or cause to have sent to them, unsolicited commercial email, bulk or otherwise.


See also The ESO E-mail gateway for a general way of finding out the address of someone in Astronomy world-wide.


This file was automatically generated on Wed Jul 29 06:06:05 2015

(Information about gb may be missing)


WhoSiteE-Mail
@nrao.edu
Phone
Rodrigo Amestica cv ramestic +1 434-296-0230
Alexandra Angelich cv aangelic +1 434-296-0225
Sylas Ashton aoc sashton +1 575-835-7165
Nelson Atencio aoc natencio +1 505-665-9737
Dana Balser cv dbalser +1 434-296-0242
Jonathan Barnes aoc jbarnes +1 434-244-6668
Tim Bastian cv tbastian +1 434-296-0348
Tim Bastian aoc tbastian +1 434-296-0348
Hichem Ben Frej aoc hbenfrej +1 575-835-7292
John Benson aoc jbenson +1 575-835-7399
Sanjay Bhatnagar aoc sbhatnag +1 575-835-7376
Walter Brisken aoc wbrisken +1 575-835-7133
Crystal Brogan cv cbrogan +1 434-296-0260
Crystal Brogan aoc cbrogan +1 434-296-0260
Bob Broilo aoc bbroilo +1 575-835-7404
Larry Brothers aoc lbrother +1 575-835-7181
Bryan Butler aoc bbutler +1 575-835-7261
Chris Carilli aoc ccarilli +1 575-835-7306
Claire Chandler aoc cchandle +1 575-835-7365
Eric Chavez aoc echavez +1 575-835-7458
Barry Clark aoc bclark +1 575-835-7268
Mark Claussen aoc mclausse +1 575-835-7284
William D. Colburn aoc wcolburn +1 575-835-7281
James Condon cv jcondon +1 434-296-0322
Bill Cotton cv bcotton +1 434-296-0319
Kirk Crady cv kcrady +1 434-296-0325
Jared H. Crossley aoc jcrossle +1 434-296-0212
Paul Demorest cv pdemores +1 575-835-7248
Robert Dickman cv rdickman +1 434-296-0288
John Effland cv jeffland +1 434-296-0216
Jean Eilek aoc jeilek +1 575-835-7393
Jennifer Jackson cv jejackso +1 434-244-6860
Dave Finley aoc dfinley +1 575-835-7302
Rick Fisher cv rfisher +1 434-296-0206
Ed Fomalont cv efomalon +1 434-296-0232
Dale Frail aoc dfrail +1 575-835-7300
Bob Garwood cv bgarwood +1 434-296-0235
Marie Glendenning aoc mglenden +1 575-835-7229
Kumar Golap aoc kgolap +1 575-835-7389
Eric Greisen aoc egreisen +1 575-835-7236
Christopher Hales aoc chales +1 575-835-7497
Tracy Halstead cv thalstea +1 434-296-0219
Tim Hankins aoc thankins +1 575-835-7326
Paul Harden aoc pharden +1 575-835-7142
Michael Hatz cv mhatz +1 434-296-0282
John Hibbard cv jhibbard +1 434-296-0227
Rafael Hiriart aoc rhiriart +1 575-835-7387
Jacqueline Hodge cv jhodge +1 434-296-0373
David Hogg cv dhogg +1 434-296-0256
Todd Hunter cv thunter +1 434-244-6836
Gareth Hunt cv ghunt +1 434-296-0290
Remy Indebetouw cv rindebet +1 434-244-6883
Hubertus Intema cv hintema +1 575-835-7430
Hubertus Intema aoc hintema +1 575-835-7430
Christophe Jacques cv cjacques +1 434-244-6877
Phil Jewell cv pjewell +1 434-296-0330
Phil Jewell aoc pjewell +1 434-296-0330
Ken Kellermann cv kkellerm +1 434-296-0240
Brian Kent cv bkent +1 434-244-6849
Anthony Kerr cv akerr +1 434-296-0363
Dong-Chan Kim cv dkim +1 434-296-0315
Tae Hyun Kim cv tkim +1 434-296-0276
Wayne Koski aoc wkoski +1 575-835-7208
Mark Lacy cv mlacy +1 434-244-6803
Chris Langley aoc clangley +1 575-835-7322
Allen Lewis aoc alewis +1 575-835-7309
Harvey Liszt cv hliszt +1 434-296-0344
Rick Lively aoc rlively +1 575-835-7422
Jeff Long aoc jlong +1 575-835-7437
Josh Malone cv jmalone +1 434-296-0263
Ferzen Manglicmot cv fmanglic +1 434-244-6852
Jeff Mangum cv jmangum +1 434-296-0347
Ralph Marson aoc rmarson +1 575-835-7259
Brian Mason cv bmason +1 434-244-6831
Joseph Masters cv jmasters +1 434-244-6806
Walter Max-Moerbeck aoc wmax +1 575-835-7230
Brett McGuire cv bmcguire +1 434-244-6807
Jack Meadows aoc jmeadows +1 434-296-0220
Drew Medlin aoc dmedlin +1 575-835-7108
Heidi Medlin aoc hmedlin +1 575-835-7450
Elisabeth Mills aoc bmills +1 575-835-7334
Ruth Milner aoc rmilner +1 575-835-7224
Amy Mioduszewski aoc amiodusz +1 575-835-7263
George Moellenbrock aoc gmoellen +1 575-835-7406
Emmanuel Momjian aoc emomjian +1 575-835-7452
Matthew Morgan cv mmorgan2 +1 434-296-0217
Keith Morris aoc kmorris +1 575-835-7060
Arielle Moullet cv amoullet +1 434-244-6855
Jim Muehlberg cv jmuehlbe +1 434-296-0270
Patrick Murphy cv pmurphy +1 434-296-0372
Davis Murphy cv dmurphy +1 434-244-6826
Steven Myers aoc smyers +1 575-835-7294
Peter Napier aoc pnapier +1 575-835-7256
Dale Nordstrom cv dnordstr +1 434-244-6851
Jim Ogle aoc jogle +1 575-835-7255
Juergen Ott aoc jott +1 575-835-7174
Frazer Owen aoc fowen +1 575-835-7304
Paul Padilla aoc ppadilla +1 575-835-7250
Alison Peck aoc apeck +1 434-296-0248
Laura Perez aoc lperez +1 575-835-7098
Tony Perreault aoc tperreau +1 575-835-7286
Martin Pokorny aoc mpokorny +1 575-835-7282
Betty Ragan aoc bragan +1 575-835-7252
Scott Ransom cv sransom +1 434-296-0320
Bruce Rowen aoc browen +1 575-835-7329
Michael Rupen aoc mrupen +1 575-835-7248
Kevin Ryan aoc kryan +1 575-835-7328
Kamaljeet Saini cv ksaini +1 434-296-0223
Darrell Schiebel cv dschieb +1 434-296-0239
Fred Schwab cv fschwab +1 434-296-0331
Kelly Sharp cv ksharp +1 434-296-0259
Debra Shepherd aoc dshepher +1 575-835-7315
John Shipman aoc jshipman +1 575-835-7337
Sue Simkin aoc ssimkin +1 575-835-7375
Richard Simon cv rsimon +1 434-244-6805
Lorant Sjouwerman aoc lsjouwer +1 575-835-7332
Anthony Sowinski aoc asowinsk +1 575-835-7251
Max Spolaor aoc mspolaor 575-835-7290
Sivisankaran Srikanth cv ssrikant +1 434-296-0310
Judy Stanley aoc jstanley +1 575-835-7243
Guy Stanzione aoc gstanzio +1 575-835-7435
Dick Thompson cv athompso +1 434-296-0285
Doug Tody aoc dtody +1 575-835-7111
Takahiro Tsutsumi aoc ttsutsum +1 575-835-7311
Rao Venkata Urvashi aoc rurvashi +1 575-835-7372
Lance Utley cv lutley +1 434-296-0215
Gustaaf Van Moorsel aoc gvanmoor +1 575-835-7396
Craig Walker aoc cwalker +1 575-835-7247
Trey Wenger cv twenger +1 434-244-6681
Stephan Witz aoc switz +1 575-835-7335
Al Wootten cv awootten +1 434-296-0329
Al Wootten aoc awootten +1 434-296-0329
Joan Wrobel aoc jwrobel +1 575-835-7392

Facility created by Pat Murphy