NRAO Staff Personal Home Pages

The following are Personal pages created by individual staff members at NRAO. They do not necessarily represent the views or policies of either NRAO or Associated Universities. However, they may contain useful information or resources that would be of interest to other NRAO staff members and the general public. Please direct comments, etc. to the individual authors, and not to the webmaster.

NOTE: Some staff members may have home pages at more than one site.

EMAIL NOTE: The email addresses below are provided here on condition: that you do NOT abuse them, and that you not send them or cause to have sent to them, unsolicited commercial email, bulk or otherwise.


See also The ESO E-mail gateway for a general way of finding out the address of someone in Astronomy world-wide.


This file was automatically generated on Thu Oct 21 06:04:04 2021


WhoSiteE-Mail
@nrao.edu
Phone
Rodrigo Amestica cv ramestic +1 434-296-0230
Will Armentrout gb warmentr 304 456 2327
Sylas Ashton aoc sashton +1 575-835-7165
Dana Balser gb dbalser +1 434-296-0242
Dana Balser cv dbalser +1 434-296-0242
Tim Bastian cv tbastian +1 434-296-0348
Tim Bastian aoc tbastian +1 434-296-0348
Wolfgang Baudler gb wbaudler +1 304-456-2267
Hichem Ben Frej aoc hbenfrej +1 575-835-7292
Sanjay Bhatnagar aoc sbhatnag +1 575-835-7376
Jim Braatz gb jbraatz +1 434-296-0251
Joe Brandt gb jbrandt +1 304-456-2210
Walter Brisken aoc wbrisken +1 575-835-7133
Crystal Brogan cv cbrogan +1 434-296-0260
Crystal Brogan aoc cbrogan +1 434-296-0260
Bryan Butler aoc bbutler +1 575-835-7261
Chris Carilli aoc ccarilli +1 575-835-7306
Claire Chandler aoc cchandle +1 575-835-7365
Barry Clark aoc bclark +1 575-835-7268
Chris Clark gb cclark +1 304-456-2802
Mark Claussen aoc mclausse +1 575-835-7284
Tyler Cohen aoc tcohen +1 575-835-7496
William D. Colburn aoc wcolburn +1 575-835-7281
James Condon cv jcondon +1 434-296-0322
Bill Cotton cv bcotton +1 434-296-0319
Ramon Creager gb rcreager +1 304-456-2226
Jared Anand Crossley aoc jcrossle +1 434-296-0212
Paul Demorest cv pdemores +1 575-835-7248
Paul Demorest aoc pdemores +1 575-835-7248
Vivek Dhawan aoc vdhawan +1 575-835-7378
John Effland cv jeffland +1 434-296-0216
Dennis Egan gb degan +1 304-456-2261
Jean Eilek aoc jeilek +1 575-835-7393
Jennifer Jackson cv jejackso +1 434-244-6860
Bjorn Emonts cv bemonts +1 434-296-0211
Aaron Evans cv aevans +1 434-296-0337
Dave Finley aoc dfinley +1 575-835-7302
Ed Fomalont cv efomalon +1 434-296-0232
Dale Frail aoc dfrail +1 575-835-7338
David Frayer gb dfrayer +1 304-456-2223
Caleb Fultz cv cfultz +1 434-244-6824
Bob Garwood cv bgarwood +1 434-296-0235
Frank Ghigo gb fghigo +1 304-456-2208
Kumar Golap aoc kgolap +1 575-835-7389
Eric Greisen aoc egreisen +1 575-835-7236
Antonio Hales cv ahales +56-2-2210-9600
Tracy Halstead cv thalstea +1 434-296-0219
Tim Hankins aoc thankins +1 575-835-7326
Sue Heatherly gb sheather +1 304-456-2209
John Hibbard cv jhibbard +1 434-296-0227
Rafael Hiriart aoc rhiriart +1 575-835-7387
David Hogg cv dhogg +1 434-296-0256
Todd Hunter cv thunter +1 434-244-6836
Gareth Hunt cv ghunt +1 434-296-0290
Remy Indebetouw cv rindebet +1 434-244-6883
Christophe Jacques cv cjacques +1 434-244-6877
Preshanth Jagannathan aoc pjaganna +1 575-835-7497
Phil Jewell cv pjewell +1 434-296-0330
Phil Jewell aoc pjewell +1 434-296-0330
Anna Kapinska aoc akapinsk +1 575-835-7155
Ken Kellermann cv kkellerm +1 434-296-0240
Brian Kent cv bkent +1 434-244-6849
Amanda Kepley gb akepley +1 434-296-0383
Anthony Kerr cv akerr +1 434-296-0363
Amy Kimball aoc akimball +1 575-835-7156
Dong-Chan Kim cv dkim +1 434-296-0315
Wayne Koski aoc wkoski +1 575-835-7208
Mark Lacy cv mlacy +1 434-244-6803
Chris Langley aoc clangley +1 575-835-7145
Allen Lewis aoc alewis +1 575-835-7309
Andrew Lipnicky cv alipnick +1 434-244-6843
Harvey Liszt cv hliszt +1 434-296-0344
Rick Lively aoc rlively +1 575-835-7422
Jay Lockman gb jlockman +1 304-456-2302
Jeff Long aoc jlong +1 575-835-7280
Ryan Lynch gb rlynch +1 304-456-2357
Daniel Lyons aoc dlyons +1 575-835-7245
Ron Maddalena gb rmaddale +1 304-456-2207
Josh Malone cv jmalone +1 434-296-0263
Jeff Mangum cv jmangum +1 434-296-0347
Paul Marganian gb pmargani +1 304-456-2202
Ralph Marson aoc rmarson +1 575-835-7259
Brian Mason gb bmason +1 434-244-6831
Brian Mason cv bmason +1 434-244-6831
Joseph Masters cv jmasters +1 434-244-6806
Brett McGuire cv bmcguire +1 434-244-6807
Andrew McNichols cv amcnicho +1 434-244-6829
Drew Medlin aoc dmedlin +1 575-835-7108
Heidi Medlin aoc hmedlin +1 575-835-7450
Sonja Mendoza aoc smendoza +1 575-835-7277
Eddie Mikell cv emikell +1 434-296-0224
Toney Minter gb tminter +1 304-456-2275
Amy Mioduszewski aoc amiodusz +1 575-835-7263
George Moellenbrock aoc gmoellen +1 575-835-7406
Emmanuel Momjian aoc emomjian +1 575-835-7452
Kunal Mooley aoc kmooley +1 575-835-7095
Matthew Morgan cv mmorgan2 +1 434-296-0217
Lawrence Morgan gb lmorgan +1 304-456-2399
Jim Muehlberg cv jmuehlbe +1 434-296-0270
Patrick Murphy cv pmurphy +1 434-296-0372
Davis Murphy cv dmurphy +1 434-244-6826
Charlie Myers gb cmyers +1 304-456-2221
Steven Myers aoc smyers +1 575-835-7294
Peter Napier aoc pnapier +1 575-835-7256
Chuck Niday gb cniday +1 304-456-2329
Dale Nordstrom cv dnordstr +1 434-244-6851
Jim Ogle aoc jogle +1 575-835-7255
Karen O'Neil gb koneil +1 304-456-2130
Juergen Ott aoc jott +1 575-835-7174
Frazer Owen aoc fowen +1 575-835-7304
Paul Padilla aoc ppadilla +1 575-835-7250
Tony Perreault aoc tperreau +1 575-835-7286
Adele Plunkett cv aplunket +1 434-244-6855
Martin Pokorny aoc mpokorny +1 575-835-7282
Betty Ragan aoc bragan +1 575-835-7252
Scott Ransom cv sransom +1 434-296-0320
Marialis Rosario-Franco aoc mrosario +1 575-835-7111
Rachel Rosen gb rrosen +1 434-296-0244
Viviana Rosero aoc vrosero +1 575-835-7430
Bruce Rowen aoc browen +1 575-835-7329
Kevin Ryan aoc kryan +1 575-835-7328
Leonardo Saavedra aoc lsaavedr +1 575-835-7033
Kamaljeet Saini cv ksaini +1 434-296-0223
Darrell Schiebel cv dschieb +1 434-296-0239
Frank Schinzel aoc fschinze +1 575-835-7273
Fred Schwab cv fschwab +1 434-296-0331
Kelly Elizabeth Sharp cv esharp +1 434-296-0259
Richard Simon cv rsimon +1 434-244-6805
Nathaniel Sizemore gb nsizemor +1 304-456-2206
Lorant Sjouwerman aoc lsjouwer +1 575-835-7332
Anthony Sowinski aoc asowinsk +1 575-835-7359
Sivasankaran Srikanth cv ssrikant +1 434-296-0310
Art Symmes gb asymmes +1 434-296-0338
Dick Thompson cv athompso +1 434-296-0285
John Tobin cv jtobin +1 434-244-6815
Takahiro Tsutsumi aoc ttsutsum +1 575-835-7311
Urvashi Rao Venkata aoc rurvashi +1 575-835-7372
Lance Utley cv lutley +1 434-296-0215
Gustaaf Van Moorsel aoc gvanmoor +1 575-835-7396
Mark Wainright aoc mwainrig +1 575-835-7451
Craig Walker aoc cwalker +1 575-835-7247
Galen Watts gb gwatts +1 304-456-2134
Mark Whitehead gb mwhitehe +1 434-296-0323
Stephan Witz aoc switz +1 575-835-7335
Al Wootten cv awootten +1 434-296-0329
Al Wootten aoc awootten +1 434-296-0329
Joan Wrobel aoc jwrobel +1 575-835-7060
Rui Xue cv rxue +1 434-296-0211
Ilsang Yoon cv iyoon +1 434-244-6842

Facility created by Pat Murphy