Home Page
Invited Speakers
On-Site Workshop Attendees
Photo Gallery
Get Involved!
Workshop Webcast
Getting to the Workshop
While On Site
Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

  • Dr. Michael Folk, President at The HDF Group
  • Dr. Bob Hanisch, VAO LLC Director and Senior Scientist, Space Telescope Science Institute
  • Dr. Philip C. Roth, Research and Development Staff Member, Future Technologies Group, Computer Science & Mathematics Division, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • Mrs. Amy Shelton, Head of Software Development at Green Bank, National Radio Astronomy Observatory
  • Dr. Michael Wise, LOFAR Project Scientist and Senior Staff Astronomer, Netherlands Institute for Radio Astronomy