Table of Contents

Search ISSTT Proceedings


About this site

NRAO Libary

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader©

2007 Proceedings

Download the complete Proceedings file.

This is a large file and will require a .PDF viewer.

2007 Proceedings .PDF


2007 Proceedings .ZIP file

Download the table of contents and other front matter as a .PDF.

2007 Table of Contents



March 21-23, 2007

California Institute of Technology

Pasadena, California, USA

  1. Session 1 Terahertz Systems 1, Chair: Tom Phillips

  2. Session 2 SIS mixers I, Chair: Edward Tong

  3. Session 3 Local Oscillators, Chair: Imran Mehdi

  4. Session 4 Direct Detectors I, Chair: Jonas Zmuidzinas

  5. Poster session, Chairs: Peter Siegel and Ghassan Yassin

  6. Session 5 Direct Detectors II (KID), Chair: Boris Karasik

  7. Session 6 HEB mixers, Chair: Jian-Rong Gao

  8. Session 7 Optics and waveguides, Chair: Paul Goldsmith

  9. Session 8 THz receivers and backend, Chair: Karl Jacobs

  10. Session 9 Terahertz Systems II, Chair: Raymond Blundell

    • The James Webb Space Telescope

      Jonathan P. Gardner

    • Clover – Measuring the CMB B-mode polarization

      C. E. North, P. A. R. Ade, M. D. Audley, C. Baines, R. A. Battye, M. L. Brown, P. Cabella, P. G. Calisse, A. D. Challinor, W. D. Duncan, P. Ferreira, W. K. Gear, D. Glowacka, D. J. Goldie, P. K. Grimes, M. Halpern, V. Haynes, G. C. Hilton, K. D. Irwin, B. R. Johnson, M. E. Jones, A. N. Lasenby, P. J. Leahy, J. Leech, S. Lewis, B. Maffei, L. Martinis, P. Mauskopf, S. J. Melhuish, D. O’Dea, S. M. Parsley, L. Piccirillo, G. Pisano, C. D. Reintsema, G. Savini, R. Sudiwala, D. Sutton, A. C. Taylor, G. Teleberg, D. Titterington, V. Tsaneva, C. Tucker, R. Watson, S. Withington, G. Yassin, J. Zhang

    • ESPRIT – A Far-Infrared Space Interferometer

      W. Wild, Th. de Graauw, A. Baryshev, J. Baselmans, A. Bos, J.R. Gao, A. Gunst, F. Helmich, R. ter Horst, B. Jackson, V.P. Koshelets, P. Maat, J. Noordam, P. Roelfsema, L. Venema, N. Whyborn, and P. Yagoubov

    • The “Millimetron” project, a future space telescope mission.

      G.N. Gol’tsman and “Millimetron” collaborators

  11. Session 10 SIS mixers II, Chair: Alexandre Karpov

  12. Session 11 Novel devices and measurements, Chair: Antti Raisanen

  13. Session 12 Schottky mixers and detectors, Chair: Tom Crowe

  14. Participants

Contact Us | Careers | Science | About NRAO | Staff | Directory

Modified on Sunday, 18-Nov-2018 14:17:20 EST by Library Staff